page top
Our Board of Directors

The Bank was established by amalgamating four RRBs Sponsored by State Bank of Hyderabad, viz. 1) Sri Saraswathi Grameena Bank, Adilabad 2) Sri Satavahana Grameena Bank, Karimnagar 3) Sri Rama Grameena Bank, Nizamabad and 4) Golconda Grameena Bank, Ranga Reddy (Hyderabad) with an aggregate net work of 300 branches. The Area of operation of the Bank covers the districts of Adilabad, Karimnagar, Nizamabad , hyderabad and Ranga Reddy districts of Telangana. The authorised share capital of the Bank is Rs.5 crores. The paid-up capital is Rs.4 crores which is contributed by Government of India, Sponsor Bank i.e. State Bank of Hyderabad & Government of Telangana in the ratio of 50: 35: 15 respectively.

S.No Name Designation
1 Sri V. Arvind CHAIRMAN
2 Sri Sandeep Kumar Sultania, IAS Secretary (IF), Govt. of Telangana
3 Dr M.Jagan Mohan, IAS Commissioner of Agriculture, Govt. of Telangana
4 Sri C. Nageswara Rao Dy. General Manager, Reserve Bank of India, Hyderabad
5 Sri K.I. Shariff Deputy General Manager, NABARD.
6 Sri S. Ganesan General Manager (RRB), State Bank of India, Corporate Office, Mumbai.
7 Sri Kasi Srinivas Dy. General Manager (Outreach), SBI, LHO, Koti, Hyderabad.